JOE’s Song Of The Day #554: Lavengro – ‘Think’ 2 years ago

JOE’s Song Of The Day #554: Lavengro – ‘Think’

Derry Boys!

Lavengro are a five-piece pop band from Derry consisting of Gareth Borrow (vocals), Dave Healy (guitar), Emmet McDaid (bass) Jack Kyle (keys, synth, rhythm guitar) and James Healy (Drums).

This is the follow-up to their debut single, 'Take The Fall' and they look like a young band to keep an eye on in the future as they are getting a lot of airplay on radio stations across the country.

Clip via Lavengro

You can keep tabs on the lads via their Facebook page right here.