Search icon

Movies & TV

17th Jan 2018

QUIZ: You have four minutes to answer this Game of Thrones question

Paul Moore

Game of Thrones escape

Know the show? Prove it.

Now that the bookies have revealed their odds on who they think will end up on the Iron Throne, we’re curious to see if you know your Westeros geography.

Despite the fact that we’re frequently told about the Seven Kingdoms, the realm is actually divided into nine administrative regions or provinces.

Can you name them all? We’ll give you one to start with, the North.

As for the other eight, that’s a bit harder.

Like a true Maester, can you beat the clock and name them all?

Note: If the quiz isn’t displaying properly, you can take it here.

LISTEN: You Must Be Jokin’ with Aideen McQueen – Faith healers, Coolock craic and Gigging as Gaeilge